2015 Bears NSW Cup Summer Squad

15th November 2014

Wayne Lambkin continues as the VB NSW Cup head coach, having put pen to paper for 2015 and he is excited to commence training "I'm really thrilled how the squad is developing already, some of the young names we've added like FJ Mauala, Michael Ross, Jack Gosiewski and Brad Wall combined with our experienced leaders like Matt Hyland and Jesse Roberts really make for an exciting season ahead" Lambkin said. The 2015 VB NSW Cup season is scheduled to kick off in line with the NRL on the 7th March 2014 and will be a 12 team competition. There will be a charity round and also a round taken to the country, all to be revealed next year.

Elliot Gorman - Fullback / Wing (Souths U20s) 
Bernard Gregorius - Fullback / Wing (Wellington NZ)
Jye Watkins - Fullback / Centre (Ballina U18s)
Mark O'Dare - Wing (Norths NSW Cup) 
Mike Pearsall - Wing (Asquith Ron Massey Cup) 
Ofa Felila - Centre / Wing (Souths U20s) 
Kilifi Tia Kilifi - Centre / Second Row (Burwood Nth Ryde Ron Massey Cup) 
Brad Wall - Five Eight (Souths U20s) 
Matt Mulchay - Half Back (Wentworthville Ron Massey Cup) 
Mark Daoud - Half Back (Mounties Ron Massey Cup) 
Niko Roberts - Half Back (Brisbane Easts / Penrith U20s 2013)
Michael Ross - Front Row (Blacktown Ron Massey Cup) 
James Mirceski - Front Row (Manly NSW Cup) 
Brendan Tarrant - Front Row (Burwood/Nth Ryde Ron Massey Cup) 
Evan Lee - Front Row (Manly U20s) 
Andrew Artemi - Front Row (Souths U20s 2012)
Jordan Abouhaidar - Front Row (Auburn Sydney Shield) 
Tom Moloney - Front Row (South Australia)
Dean McGlinchley - Front Row (Mounties Ron Massey Cup) 
Daniel Vasek - Hooker (Norths NSW Cup) 
Jackson Garlick - Hooker (Norths NSW Cup) 
Craig McMurrich - Hooker (Manly NSW Cup) 
Jake Warpole - Hooker (Hills Sydney Sheild) 
Jackson Williams - Second Row (Norths NSW Cup) 
Jack Gosiewski - Second Row (Souths U20s) 
FJ Mauala - Second Row (Parra U20s) 
Dylan McKeown - Second Row (Guildford Ron Massey Cup) 
Matt Hyland - Lock (Norths NSW Cup) 
Jesse Roberts - Lock / Second Row (Norths NSW Cup) 
Duncan Low - Lock / Second Row (Norths NSW Cup) 
Wes Mourad - Lock / Front Row (Norths NSW Cup) 
Brent Gentles - Lock / Second Row (Wests Newcastle)
Kelly Benson - Lock / Hooker (Maroubra A-Grade)

2015 VB NSW Cup Coaching Staff
Head Coach: Wayne Lambkin 
Assistant Coach: Willie Leyshon 
Assistant Coach: Michael Pobjie 

The following players have since been added to the squad

Dane Chang - Wing/Center (Brisbane East Qld Cup/Melbourne U20s) 
Fred Jones Mauala - Second Row (Parramatta Under-20s) 
Latrell Schaumkel - Center (Manly Under-20s) 
Matt Mulcahy - Five-Eighth (Wentworthville/Wests-Tigers U20s) 
Nathaniel Neale - Prop (Souths) 
Trent Jennings - Center (West Tigers NSW Cup / Under-20s)