2020 South Sydney Fixtures


Charity Shield Trial
Sat Feb 29, 7:30pm
v St George-Illawarra
Glen Willow Sports Stadium, Mudgee

NRL Rd01
Sat Mar 14 5:30pm
v Cronulla-Sutherland
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd02
Fri Mar 20 8:05pm
v Brisbane
Lang Stadium

NRL Rd03
Fri Mar 27 8:05pm
v Sydney Roosters
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd04
Thu Apr 2 8:05pm
v Melbourne
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium

NRL Rd05
Fri Apr 10 4:00pm (Easter)
v Canterbury
Stadium Australia (Home)

NRL Rd06
Sun Apr 19 2:00pm
v St George-Illawarra
Stadium Austrlia

NRL Rd07
Sun Apr 26 2:00pm
v Canberra
Bruce Stadium

NRL Rd08
Sat May 2 3:00pm (Magic Weekend)
v Newcastle
Lang Stadium (Home)

NRL Rd09
Thu May 7 7:50pm (5d turnaround)
v Brisbane
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd10
Sun May 17 4:00pm
v Wests-Tigers
Leichhardt Oval

NRL Rd11
Fri May 22 7:50pm (5d turnaround)
v North Queensland
North Queensland Stadium

NRL Rd12
Sat May 30 7:30pm
v Newcastle
Newcastle International Sports Centre (SOO I Stars Missing)

NRL Rd13
Sat Jun 6 5:30pm
v Manly-Warringah
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd14
Sat Jun 13 7:30pm
v Parramatta
Stadium Australia

Representative Weekend
Jun 19-21

NRL Rd15
Sat Jun 27 5:30pm (Last ever game at ANZ)
v Canterbury
Stadium Australia (Away- Reciprical)

NRL Rd16
Jul 2-5
BYE

NRL Rd17
Sat Jul 11 7:30pm
v Wests-Tigers
Western Sydney Stadium (Home) (After SOO III)

NRL Rd18
Thu Jul 16 7:50pm (5d turnaround)
v Penrith
Penrith Stadium

NRL Rd19
Thu Jul 23 7:50pm
v Parramatta
Western Sydney Stadium (Away)

NRL Rd20
Thu Jul 30 7:50pm
v Melbourne
Western Sydney Stadium (Home)

NRL Rd21
Sat Aug 8 3:00pm
v Gold Coast
Robina Stadium

NRL Rd22
Sat Aug 15 7:30pm
v Warriors
Sunshine Coast Stadium

NRL Rd23
Sat Aug 22 5:30pm
v Canberra
Central Coast Stadium (Home)

NRL Rd24
Fri Aug 28 7:50pm
v Sydney Roosters
Sydney Cricket Ground

NRL Rd25
Thu Sep 3 7:50pm
v St George-Illawarra
Wollongong Stadium


HOME / RETURN