2015 NRL Premiership - (7v6) Minor Preliminary Semi-Final Teams

South Sydney v Cronulla-Sutherland

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their team for the elimination final against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, to be played at Allianz Stadium on Sunday 13 September at 4:10pm. The Rabbitohs will welcome back captain Greg Inglis at fullback with Alex Johnston shifting to the wing. Thomas Burgess and David Tyrrell will start in the front row this weekend. This is the first ever final ncounters between these two clubs sinc Cronulla first entered the competition in 1967. B.Gray, Crichton, Gosiewski and Whitelaw were unavialble due to injury. Luke and George Burgess were suspended.

The Rabbitohs’ team is:

 1. Inglis, Greg (c)
 2. Johnston, Alex 
 3. Walker, Dylan 
 4. Auva'a, Kirisome 
 5. Goodwin, Bryson 
 6. Keary, Luke 
 7. Reynolds, Adam 
 8. Burgess, Tom 
 9. McInnes, Cameron 
10. Tyrrell, Dave 
11. Stewart, Glenn 
12. McQueen, Chris 
13. Turner, Kyle 

14. Clark, Jason 
15. Carter, Paul 
16. Grevsmuhl, Chris 
17. Grant, Tim 

Coach – Michael Maguire