Walker, Mitchell and Johnston All Star Indigenous Selections

2nd February 2021

Some of the best and brightest names in the NRL have been named to play in the first ever NRL Harvey Norman All Stars in Townsville. The NRL today announced the teams for the showcase on February 20. Menís Indigenous All Stars Coach Laurie Daley and Menís Maori All Stars Coach David Kidwell have both named star-studded teams for the match, which will be the first major rugby league event at the new Queensland Country Bank Stadium. Cody Walker, Latrell Mitchell and Alex Johnston will line up for the Indigenous Mens All Stars.

Marshall Selected in NZ Maori All Stars

2nd February 2021

David Kidwell has brought new recruit Benji Marshall into the NZ Maori All-Star squad on the extended bench. Congratulations to Benji on his selection.

Donovan and Marker Women's Indigenous All Stars Selections

2nd February 2021

Monique Donovan and Ngailka Barker has also been selected in the Womens Australian Indigenous All-Stars squad. Congratulations to both players on their selection.

© 2020 SSR Almanac / HOME / RETURN