2021 South Sydney Fixtures


Trial
Sat Feb 20, 6:00pm
v NSW Riverina
Griffith

Charity Shield Trial
Sat Feb 27, 7:30pm
v St George-Illawarra
Glen Willow Sports Stadium, Mudgee

NRL Rd01
Thu Mar 11 8:05pm
v Melbourne
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium

NRL Rd02
Sat Mar 20 5:30pm
v Manly-Warringah
Brookvale Oval

NRL Rd03
Fri Mar 26 8:05pm
v Sydney Roosters
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd04
Fri Apr 2 4:05pm (Easter)
v Canterbury
Stadium Australia (Away - Reciprical)

NRL Rd05
Thu Apr 8 7:50pm
v Brisbane
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd06
Sat Apr 17 5:30pm
v Wests-Tigers
Stadium Austrlia

NRL Rd07
Fri Apr 23 6:00pm
v Gold Coast
Robina Stadium

NRL Rd08
Thu Apr 29 7:50pm
v Canberra
Bruce Stadium

NRL Rd09
Thu May 6 7:50pm
v Melbourne
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd10
Sat May 15 5:30pm
v Cronulla-Sutherland
Lang Stadium (Magic Round - Away)

NRL Rd11
Sun May 23 2:00pm
v Penrith
Apex Oval, Dubbo (Home)

NRL Rd12
Sat May 29 5:30pm
v Parramatta
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd13
Jun 3-6
v BYE (SOO I Stars Missing)

NRL Rd14
Sat Jun 12 5:30pm
v Newcastle
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd15
Thu Jun 17 7:50pm (5d turnaround)
v Brisbane
Lang Stadium

Representative Weekend
Jun 24-27

NRL Rd16
Sun Jul 4 4:05pm
v Wests-Tigers
Leichhardt Oval

NRL Rd17
Fri Jul 9 7:50pm (5d turnaround)
v North Queensland (SOO III Stars Missing)
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd18
Sun Jul 18 6:15pm
v Canterbury
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd19
Sat Jul 24 3:00pm
v Warriors
Sunshine Coast Stadium (Home)

NRL Rd20
Sat Jul 31 3:00pm
v St George-Illawarra
Wollonging Stadium

NRL Rd21
Fri Aug 6 7:50pm
v Parramatta
Western Sydney Stadium

NRL Rd22
Sat Aug 14 3:00pm
v Gold Coast
Central Coast Stadium (Home)

NRL Rd23
Fri Aug 20 7:50pm
v Penrith
Penrith Stadium

NRL Rd24
Fri Aug 27 7:50pm
v Sydney Roosters
Sydney Cricket Ground

NRL Rd25
Sat Sep 4 7:30pm
v St George-Illawarra
Stadium Australia

Reserve Grade/U21s - NSW Cup/Jersey Flegg Cup

Trial - Feb 20 Sat      / 3:00 - Masc      v                /Syd Rstrs
Trial - Feb 27 Sat  2:30/      - Figt      v St Geo-Ill
Trial - Feb 28 Sun      / 1:00 - Leic      v                /Wests-Tig

Rd01  - Mar 13 Sat  5:15/ 3:30 - Penr      v Penrith                         [Penrith NRL Fixture]
Rd02  - Mar 20 Sat  3:15/ 2:00 - Brok      v Blacktown      /Manly     (Sun) [NSWC NRL pregame]
Rd03  - Mar 26 Fri  5:35/12:00 - StAu/Redf v Norths         /Syd Rstrs (Sat) [NSWC NRL pregame] / [U20 with SGB/HMC/W-NSWRL]
Rd04  - Apr  3 Sat  3:00/ 1:45 - Aubr/StAu v Mt Prtchrd     /Canterbury(Fri) [U20 NRL pregame]
Rd05  - Apr 10 Sat      /      -           v BYE            /BYE             
Rd06  - Apr 17 Sat 12:40/ 3:00 - StAu      v Wests     (Fox)/Wests-Tig       [NSWC/U20 NRL pregame]
Rd07  - Apr 24 Sat  5:30/ 3:30 - Ring      v Parramatta 
Rd08  - May  1 Sat  4:00/ 3:00 - Belc/Ende v Canberra       /Cronulla
Rd09  - May  8 Sat  2:00/12:15 - Redf      v Blacktown      /Manly           [with W-NSWRL]
Rd10  - May 15 Sat      /      -           v BYE            /BYE
Rd11  - May 23 Sun 11:30/11:00 - Dubb/Redf v Penrith   (Fox)           (Sat) [NSWC NRL pregame] [JF with W-NSWRL]
Rd12  - May 30 Sat  3:00/ 1:15 - StAu      v Parramatta                      [U20/NSWC NRL pregame]
Rd13  - Jun  5 Sat  2:00/12:15 - Redf      v St Geo-Ill                      [with W-NSWRL]
Rd14  - Jun 12 Sat 12:40/11:15 - StAu      v Newcastle (Fox)/Victoria        [U20/NSWC NRL pregame]
Rd15  - Jun 19 Sat      /      -           v BYE            /BYE
Rd16  - Jul  4 Sun  1:40/12:00 - Leic      v Wests          /Wests-Tig       [U20/NSWC NRL pregame]
Rd17  - Jul 10 Sat  2:00/12:15 - Redf      v Newtown        /Cronulla        
Rd18  - Jul 18 Sun  2:00/ 3:45 - NSO /StAu v Norths         /Canterbury      [U20 NRL pregame]
Rd19  - Jul 24 Sat      / 2:00 - TBC /Melb v Newcastle      /Victoria
Rd20  - Jul 31 Sat      /      -           v BYE            /BYE
Rd21  - Aug  7 Sat  3:00/10:00 - Hens      v Newtown        /Cronulla
Rd22  - Aug 14 Sat 12:40/ 4:00 - Gosf/NSO  v Mt Prtchrd(Fox)/Syd Rstrs (Sun) [NSWC NRL Pregame]
Rd23  - Aug 21 Sat  2:00/12:15 - Redf      v Canberra       /Penrith      
Rd24  - Aug 28 Sat 12:40/11:00 - Woll/Ziem v St Geo-Ill     

PSF   - Sep 4/5
SF    - Sep 12 Sun
F     - Sep 19 Sun
GF    - Sep 26 Sun
Nat F - Oct 3  Sun (verses winner of Qld Cup on GF Day) -->

NSWRL U19 SG Ball/U17 Matthews Junior Draw


Trial - Sun Dec 11  7:00/ 5:30 - Masc      v Cronulla
Trial - Sat Jan 16      /      - Ersk      v C Coast
Trial - Sat Jan 23      /      - Masc      v Balmain 

Rd01  - Sat Feb  6  1:30/12:00 - Penr      v Penrith      
Rd02  - Sat Feb 13 11:30/10:00 - Redf      v Manly
Rd03  - Sat Feb 20 11:30/10:00 - Masc      v St George
Rd04  - Sat Feb 27  1:30/12:00 - Redf      v Newcastle
Rd05  - Sat Mar  6 11:30/10:00 - Redf      v Norths
Rd06  - Sat Mar 13      /      -           v BYE
Rd07  - Sat Mar 21  1:00/11:30 - Belm/Lamb v Canterbury
Rd08  - Sat Mar 27 12:30/11:00 - Redf      v Victoria / Central Coast
Rd09  - Sat Apr  3  3:00/ 4:30 - Leic      v Balmain

SF's  - Sat Apr 10  (Top 6 - 3v6, 4v5)
F     - Sat Apr 17  (1v4, 2v3) (Highest winner is 3)
GF    - Sat Apr 24

NSWRL Women's Premiership Draw

Trial - Fri Feb 12  7:30 - Aubr v Mounties
Trial - Sun Mar  7 11:00 - Kanw v C Coast

Rd01  - Sat Mar 13  1:30 - SAcd v Cronulla
Rd02  - Sat Mar 20       -      v BYE 
Rd03  - Sat Mar 27  4:00 - Redf v Norths        [with HMC/SGB/JF] 
Rd04  - Sat Apr  3  3:00 - Aubr v Mt Prtchrd    [with NSWP]
Rd05  - Sat Apr 10  3:00 - Hlns v Helensburgh
Rd06  - Sat Apr 17       -      v BYE
Rd07  - Mon Apr 26  7:00 - HmCE v St Marys      (NSWRLTV)
Rd08  - Sat May  1  1:00 - Ende v Cronulla      [with JF]
Rd09  - Sat May  8  4:00 - Redf v C Coast       [with JF/NSWP]
Rd10  - Sat May 15       -      v BYE
Rd11  - Sat May 22  4:00 - Redf v Glebe         [with JF]
Rd12  - Fri May 28  5:45 - WSS  v Wests-Tig     [with Wests-Tig NRL game]
Rd13  - Sat Jun  5  4:00 - Redf v Cabramatta    [with JF/NSWP]
Rd14  - Mon Jun 14  7:00 - HmCE v Wntwrthvll    (NSWRLTV)
Rd15  - Sat Jun 19  4:50 - Lidc v Wests-Tig     
Rd16  - Sat Jun 26       -      v BYE

QF's  - Sat Jul  3
SF's  - Sat Jul 10
F     - Sat Jul 17
GF    - Sat Jul 24 


2021 SSR Almanac / HOME / RETURN