2021 State of Orign I - Rabbitohs Selections

Damien Cook, Murray, Mitchell and Graham New South Wales State of Origin I Selections

31st May 2021

The Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues have announced their 19-man squad for the opening game of the Ampol State of Origin series to face the Queensland Maroons on Wednesday 9 June. Damien Cook and Cameron Murray have once again been selected and Latrell Mitchell returns. The squad also includes emergency player Campbell Graham.

Koloamatangi called in the Origin Squad

1st June 2021

After a number of withdrawals Keaon Koloamatangi has been rewarded for his good form, has been called into the NSW Blues squad as 20th man.

Jai Arrow, Dane Gagai and Jaydn Su'A Queensland State of Origin I Selections

21st June 2021

Rookie Queensland coach Paul Green has selected 3 Rabbitohs for the State of Origin series opener on June 9. South Sydney duo Jai Arrow and Dane Gagai have retained their spots from last season while Jaydn Su'A has been called into the squad from South Sydney reserve grade.

2021 SSR Almanac / HOME / RETURN