2022 South Sydney Fixtures


Trial
Sat Feb 19, 6:00pm
v North Queensland
Barlow Park, Cairns

Charity Shield Trial
Sat Feb 26, 7:00pm
v St George-Illawarra
Glen Willow Sports Stadium, Mudgee

NRL Rd01
Fri Mar 11 8:05pm
v Brisbane
Lang Park Stadium

NRL Rd02
Thu Mar 17 8:05pm
v Melbourne
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium

NRL Rd03
Fri Mar 25 8:05pm
v Sydney Roosters
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd04
Fri Apr 1 8:05pm
v Penrith
Penrith Stadium

NRL Rd05
Sat Apr 9 5:30pm
v St George-Illawarra
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd06
Fri Apr 15 5:30pm (Easter)
v Canterbury
Stadium Austrlia

NRL Rd07
Sat Apr 23 7:35pm
v Wests-Tigers
Western Sydney Stadium

NRL Rd08
Fri Apr 29 7:55pm
v Manly-Warringah
Central Coast Stadium (Home)

NRL Rd09
Thu May 5 7:50pm
v Brisbane
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd10
Sat May 14 3:00pm
v Warriors
Lang Park Stadium (Magic Round - Away)

NRL Rd11
Sun May 22 2:00pm
v Canberra
Apex Oval, Dubbo (Home)

NRL Rd12
Sat May 28 5:30pm
v Wests-Tigers
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd13
Jun 2-5
v BYE (SOO I Stars Missing)

NRL Rd14
Sat Jun 11 3:00pm
v Gold Coast
Robina Stadium

NRL Rd15
Thu Jun 16 7:50pm (5d turnaround)
v St George-Illawarra
Wollongong Stadium

Representative Weekend
Jun 24-26

NRL Rd16
Sat Jul 2 7:35pm
v Parramatta
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd17
Fri Jul 8 7:50pm
v Newcastle (SOO III Stars Missing)
Newcastle International Sports Centre

NRL Rd18
Sun Jul 17 6:15pm
v Canterbury
Stadium Australia (Away - Reciprical)

NRL Rd19
Sat Jul 23 7:30pm
v Melbourne
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd20
Sat Jul 30 3:00pm
v Cronulla-Sutherland
Shark Park

NRL Rd21
Sat Aug 6 3:00pm
v Warriors
Sunshine Coast Stadium (Home)

NRL Rd22
Fri Aug 12 7:55pm
v Parramatta
Western Sydney Stadium

NRL Rd23
Thu Aug 18 7:50pm
v Penrith
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd24
Sat Aug 27 7:50pm
v North Queensland
Stadium Australia

NRL Rd25
Fri Sep 2 7:55pm
v Sydney Roosters
Sydney Stadium

Reserve Grade/U21s - NSW Cup/Jersey Flegg Cup

 
Trial - Feb 26 Sat  4:15/      - Mudg      v St Geo-Ill 

NSWRL U19 SG Ball/U17 Matthews Junior Draw



NSWRL Women's Premiership Draw




2021 SSR Almanac / HOME / RETURN