2023 State of Orign III - Rabbitohs Selections

Walker, Cook, Murray and Koloamatangi New South Wales State of Origin III Selections

3rd Jul 2023

Cody Walker, Damien Cook, Cameron Murray and Keaon Koloamatangi have been selected for Game Three of the 2023 State of Origin series. Walker returns at five-eighth centre, Cook at hooker, Murray at hooker and Koloamatangi as second row Everyone at the Rabbitohs congratulates Cody, Damien, Cameron and Keaon on their selections.

Ferguson and Fallon named in U19 NSW SOO teams

9th Jul 2023

Congratulations to Ethan Ferguson and Kate Fallon on their selections to represent NSW in the Mens under 19s team and the Women’s under 19s team.

Ref - SSFC [Viewed 3 Jul 2023] / SSFC [Viewed 10 Jul 2023] / FN-1 / FN-3

© 2023 SSR Almanac / HOME / RETURN