South Sydney Season 2023 Results

  (FG)NRL Telstra Premiership                  (RG)NSW Cup          (U21)Jersey Flegg Cup              (U19)SG Ball Cup         (U17)Harold Matts Cup

            W-NSW Premiership         (W-U19)Tasha Gale Cup        (W-U17)Lisa Fiaola Cup

2022 Player & Team Statistics

2023 Player Representatives

2023 Fixtures

Season 2023 News

Previous Seasons

Cook 2020-23 Contract Extension
Tom Burgess 2020-23 Contract Extension
Arrow Signs for 2021-24
Knight 2021-23 Contract Extension
Murray 2022-25 Contract Extension
Jed Cartwright Signs for 2021-23
Sele 2021-23 Contract Extension
Graham 2022-24 Contract Extension
Host and Milne sign for 2021-23
Menulog Rabbitohs 2021-23 Upper Rear Shoulders Sponsor
Koloamatangi 2021-23 Contract Extension
Tatola 2022-24 Contract Extension
Charity Shield Confirmed for Mudgee in 2022-23
Mitchell 2022-23 Contract Extension
Ilias, Taaffe, Mamouzelos, Moale, Kalo Kalo & Karapini Contract Extensions
Duncan and Fletcher sign for 2022-25
Heffron Centre Construction Begins
NRL Admits Redcliffe Dolphins as 17th Team in 2023
Alex Johnston 2023-25 Contract Extension
Havili Signs for 2022-23
Koloamatangi 2024 Contract Extension
Walker 2023 Contract Extension
MG Motor 5 year Major Sponsorship
Channel 9 FTA Broadcast 2023-27 Contract Extension
France to host 2025 RL World Cup
NRL Announces NRLW 10 team expansion
Suluka-Fifita Returns for Season 2023-25
Rabbitohs Statement around NRLW Expansion
Munro, Macey, Wright, Heslin and Herring Contract Extensions
Gray, Mellars and Le Blanc Sign for 2023-24
Moale 2024-25 Contract Extension
IRL announces RLWC2025 Qualifying Framework
Chee-Kam and Hawkins 2023 Contract Extensions
Milne, Tass, Thompson and Lovett 2023-24 Contract Extensions
Ilias 2024-25 Contract Extension
MenuLog Rabbitohs 2023-25 Upper Back Jersey Sponsorship Extension
South Sydney 2023 Junior Summer Squads

October 2022

November 2022

Shaq Mitchell 2023-24 Contract Extension
IRL confirms RLWC2025 Qualifying
South Sydney 2023 Senior Player & Coaching Squads

December 2022

Damien Cook 2024-25 Contract Extension
Latrell Mitchell 2024-27 and Walker 2024-25 Contract Extensions
NRL 2023 Salary Cap Changes

Vale 2023

Wheelhouse, Paul (Lower Grades)

2023 SSR Almanac / HOME / SEASON 2022