Murray and Walker PMXIII Selections

13th September 2023

The Australian Rugby League Commission and the Prime Minister the Hon Anthony Albanese MP have announced the Australian Men's and Women's Prime Minister's XIII squads to take on PNG PMs XIII teams at Santos National Football Stadium in Port Moresby, on Saturday, September 23. Congratulations to Cameron Murray and Cody Walker who have been selected to represent Australia in the Prime Minister's XIII squad. Murray has also been given the honour of Captaining the Australian squad for the first time.

Murray Australian Pacific Championship Squad Selection

3rd October 2023

The Australian Rugby League Commission has today confirmed the 21-player squad to represent the Gallagher Kangaroos in the 2023 Pacific Championships. The Kangaroos will play Samoa at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville, on October 14, followed by New Zealand at AAMI Park, Melbourne on October 28. Congratulations to Cameron Murray on his selection in the Australian Kangaroos squad for the their upcoming Test matches in the 2023 Pacific Championships.

Milne Fiji Pacific Championship Squad Selection

6th October 2023

Fiji's men's team will open their Pacific Championships campaign on October 22 when they take on Cook Islands in Port Moresby before facing hosts Papua New Guinea the following week on October 29. Congratulations to Taane Milne on his selection.

5 Rabbitohs named in Tonga Tour of England Squad

4th October 2023

Congratulations to Siliva Havili, Keaon Koloamatangi, Hame Sele, Junior Tatola and Dion Teaupa who have all been selected in the Tonga squad for their three-Test series against England.

Ref - SSFC [Viewed 14 Sep 2023] / SSFC / SSFC [Viewed 8 Oct 2023] / FN-1

2023 SSR Almanac / HOME / RETURN