South Sydney Season 2019 Results

  (FG)NRL Telstra Premiership   (RG)Intrust NSW Premiership         (U20)Jersey Flegg Cup              (U18)SG Ball Cup   (U16)Harold Matts Cup
                                                                                          Trial Cronulla   Ersk Abndd   Cronulla   Ersk W 20-12
                                                            Trial Parramatta Kirk L  0-16
                                                                                          Trial C Coast    Ersk L 12-24 C Coast    Ersk L 12-16

            W-NSW Premiership         (W-U18)Tasha Gale Cup

2018 Player Statistics

2019 Player Representatives

2019 Fixtures

Season 2018 News

NRL 2018-22 New FTA Deal
Murray Signs for 2016-9
NRL 2018-22 Broadcast Agreement
Inglis 2018-20 Contract Extension
Reynolds 2018-21 Contract Extension
Cook 2018-19 Contract Extension
Musgrove 2018-20 Contract Extension
NRL Clubs 2018-21 Funding Agreement
Hiroti, Graham 2017-9 Contract Extensions
Turner 2018-9 Contract Extension
RLIF 2021 RLWC Qualifiication Process
Rabbitohs Submit Heffron Final Funding Application
Gagai Signs for 2018-21
Britt Signs for 2018-19
Johnston 2018-20 Contract Extension
Seibold Appointed 2018-19 Head Coach
Gentle Appointed 2018-19 Assistant Coach
Johnstone 2018-20 Contract Extension
Rodwell 2018-20 Contract Extension
Ta'avale 2018-19 Contract Extension
Hawkins 2018-19 Contract Extension
Josh Cook 2018-19 Contract Extension
NRL and RLPA Agree to Collective Bargaining Agreement for 2018-22
2018-22 NSW Government SFS and Stadium Australia Upgrade Program
Walker 2019-20 Contract Extension
NRL Launches 2018-22 Strategic Plan
Doueihi 2019-21 Contract Extension
Allan Signs for 2019-21
Burns and Tracey 2019 Contract Extension
McIlwrick Signs for Rest of 2018 and 2019
Rabbitohs Tag South-East Junior OzTag Partnership
NSWRL and NSW-CRL to Re-Merge in 2021
Rabbitohs Pathways Return in 2019
Tatola, Nichols, Gagan 2019 Contract Extensions
Dillon and Bayley Sironen sign for 2019-20
Sam Burgess 2019-23 Contract Extension
Heffron Update - Construction to begin in 2019
Bennett Appointed 2020-21 Head Coach
Sutton 2019 Contract Extension
RLIF 2019 World 9s
Bennett joins in 2019 as Head Coach
Cook 2020-23 Contract Extension
Zoom 2019-20 Sterum Sponsorhip
Rabbitohs 2019 Coaching Support Staff Changes
Alcatel 2019-20 Away Jersey Sponsorship
Knight and Denniss sign for 2019-20
RLPA and NRL Announce Revised Player Agents Scheme
NRL 2019 Rule Adjustments

2018 SSR Almanac / HOME / LAST YEAR