South Sydney 2010 Season Results

  (FG)NRL Telstra Premiership               (RG) VB NSW Cup           (U20)NYC Toyota Cup                  (U18)SG Ball             (U16)Harold Matts

                                                                                          Trial Balmain    Ersk               Balmain    Ersk
                                                                                          Trial Wests      Hill               Wests      Ersk
                                                                                          Trial Balmain    Leic               Balmain    Leic
RTR   Manly      Redf W 42-12
                              Trial Newtown    Hens L  6-38       Syd Rstrs  Hens   Abdnd Rd01  W Syd Acad SMry L 18-22       W Syd Acad SMry W 44-0 
Trial Gold Coast Coff L 22-28       Cronulla   Ersk L 16-44       Cronulla   Ersk W 38-8  Rd02  Illawarra  Woll L 26-40       Illawarra  Woll W 24-20
ChSh  St Geo-Ill StAu D 26-26       Wests      Hill L 10-16       St Geo-Ill StAu W  6-4  Rd03  St George  Ersk W 44-16       St George  Ersk W 54-6 
                                                                                          Rd04  Penrith    Penr W 22-18       Penrith    Penr W 22-4 
Rd01  Syd Rstrs  StAu L 10-26       Wests      Hens L 28-29       Syd Rstrs  StAu W 30-26 Rd05  Syd Rstrs  Hens L 18-28       Syd Rstrs  Hens L 14-16
Rd02  Gold Coast StAu L 18-19       Newtown    Hens L 16-44       Gold Coast StAu L 16-22 Rd06  Manly      Redf L 30-31       Manly      Hens L 20-22
Rd03  Cronulla   Ende W 30-8        Balm-Ryde  TGMi L 12-18       Cronulla   Ende L 16-22 Rd07  Wstrn Reds Redf W 30-10       BYE
Rd04  Canterbury StAu W 38-16       Canterbury Crst L 12-46       Canterbury StAu W 44-6  Rd08  C Coast    Redf W 40-0        C Coast    Redf W 48-6 
Rd05  Newcastle  Gosf W 28-10       Shellharbr NSO  L 17-24       Newcastle  Gosf W 48-34 Rd09  Cronulla   Redf L  0-44       Cronulla   Ende W 46-6 
Rd06  Parramatta StAu L  8-22       C Coast    NISC W 40-30       Parramatta StAu W 24-22                               MPSF  Parramatta SMry L  0-52
Rd07  Canberra   Bruc W 26-24       Wests      NSO  L 10-44       Canberra   Bruc W 38-20                               mSF   Illawarra  SMry L 26-27
Rd08  Manly      StAu L 22-30       Wntwrthvll NSO  L 16-38       Manly      StAu W 30-24
Rd09  BYE                           Melbourne  Olym L 12-32       BYE
Rd10  Wests-Tig  SCG  W 50-10       Auckland   MSm2 L 10-34       Wests-Tig  SCG  L 13-24
Rd11  Warriors   MtSm L 24-26       Windsor    NSO  W 26-14       Warriors   MtSm L 18-41
Rd12  Penrith    StAu W 42-22       Balm-Ryde  Leic L 12-28       Penrith    StAu W 38-30
Rd13  Nth Qld    StAu W 32-4        C Coast    NSO  W 24-10       Nth Qld    StAu W 25-24
Rd14  Brisbane   Lang L 22-50       Newtown    Hens L 18-48       Brisbane   Lang W 36-28
Rd15  Manly      Brok L 25-26       Canterbury NSO  L 10-52       Manly      Brok W 36-16
Rd16  Melbourne  Prth W 16-14       Melbourne  NSO  L 22-46       Melbourne  NSO  W 48-28
Rd17  BYE                                                         BYE
Rd18  Syd Rstrs  SFS  L 14-18       Cronulla   NSO  W 24-19       Syd Rstrs  SFS  L 12-14
Rd19  St Geo-Ill StAu L 13-16       Shellhrbr  RCst W 32-10       St Geo-Ill StAu W 16-12
Rd20  Warriors   StAu W 38-28       Wests      Camp L 20-33       Warriors   StAu L 18-19
Rd21  Canterbury StAu L 12-32       Newtown    NSO  L 16-22       Canterbury StAu L 12-25
Rd22  Wests-Tig  StAu W 34-30       Wntwrthvll Ring L 24-50       Wests-Tig  StAu W 16-14
Rd23  Melbourne  MRSt L 16-18       Windsor    Wind L  4-78       Melbourne  MRSt W 46-42
Rd24  Penrith    Penr L 18-54       Balm-Ryde  NSO  L 16-42       Penrith    Penr W 26-24
Rd25  Parramatta StAu W 24-16       Cronulla   Ende L 22-41       Parramatta StAu W 34-28
Rd26  St Geo-Ill Koga L 24-38       Auckland   NSO  L 28-32       St Geo-Ill Koga W 47-22

                                                            QF    Gold Coast Robi W 24-22
                                                            F     Canberra   StAu W 64-18
                                                            GF    Warriors   StAu L 28-42

2010 Player Statistics

2010 Player Representatives

Season 2010 News

Stadium Australia Rabbitohs Home for 10 Years 2008-2017
Sutton 2009-11 Contract Extension
Merritt 2009-11 Contract Extension
NAB 2008-10 Home Sponsorship
Talanoa 2009-10 Contract Extension
Capewell, Sandow 2009-10 Contract Extensions
Best Signs for 2009-10
McPherson, Ben Lowe 2009-10 Contract Extensions
Wesser Signs for 2009-10
Kane Cleal Returns for 2009-10 Seasons
Crossman Signs for 2009-10
Matt Mundine Signs for 2009-10
Tallis Joins Coaching Staff for 2009-10
Luke, Champion 2009-11 Contract Extensions
Sandow 2009-11 Contract Extension
Crocker Signs for 2009-12
David Taylor Signs for 2010-12
Stuart 2010-11 Contract Extension
8 Juniors 2010-11 Contract Extensions
NSW NRL clubs QRL Dual Registrations to Cease
Perth Games Continue into 2010-11
Simpson 2010-11 Contract Extension
Asotasi 2012-13 Contract Extension
NYC Souths Juniors 2009-10 Sponsorship
Melbourne joins NSW Cup in 2010
Geddes 2010 Contract Extension
Ross Signs for 2010
V8 Supercars and De'Longhi 2010-11 Sponsorships
WA Reds enter SG Ball Cup in 2010
Wrigley Appointed Assistant Coach in 2010
Lang Appointed Head Coach for 2010-11
Ellison Appointed Football Manager
Kidwell Appointed U20 NYC Coach for 2010
NRL All Star Match Announced for 2010
ARL Re-introduces 5m rule for u13/u14s in 2010
Sam Burgess Signs for 2010-13
Australian Technology Park 2010-11 Partnership
2010 Junior Train-On Squads
Central Coast re-aligns with Newcastle in 2010
Virgin-Blue 2010 Training Sponsorship Extension
Merritt Indigenous All-Star Selection
Central Coast Bears NRL bid launch
News Ltd Signals intention to Leave
Cronulla try to pull out of NSW Cup
Ben Lowe, Sandow, Taylor Emerging Maroons Selections
Sam Burgess Arrives and Rabbitohs Return to Training
2010 Reserve Grade Affiliate North Sydney Bears NSW Cup Squad
Taylor NRL All-Star Selection
Champion, Burgess All-Star Call-Up
Pettybourne, Clark extend contracts
South Sydney Member Co. 4th Annual General Meeting
2010 Coaching Structure
Angela Clark Joins SSFC Board
Champion City Origin Selection
Luke NZ Test Selection
5 Players Re-sign
Taylor Qld SOO Selection
Ranuku-Phillips NSW U16 Selection
Overian Cancer Jersey
Burgess England Selection
NRL Revised Rulings
Lowe Bros Re-united for 2010
Stapleton Signed for 2010
2011 Salary Cap Increase
Taylor / Lowe SOO Selections
Talanoa / Vaivai Extend contracts
SSDRLFC Return to Chalmers St
Greg Inglis Signs
George Burgess Signs
Simpson Released
South Sydney Member Co. 5th Annual General Meeting