South Sydney Season 2021 Results

  (FG)NRL Telstra Premiership                   (RG)NSW Cup         (U21)Jersey Flegg Cup              (U19)SG Ball Cup   (U17)Harold Matts Cup             W-NSW Premiership
                                                                                          Trial Cronulla   Masc W 16-12 Cronulla   Masc L 12-16 
                                                                                          Trial C Coast    Ersk W 24-4  C Coast    Ersk L 16-24 
                                                                                          Trial Balmain    Masc L  4-44 Balmain    Masc L 18-24 
                                                                                          Rd01  Penrith    Penr W 32-20 Penrith    Penr L  4-28 
                                                                                          Rd02  Manly      Redf D 22-22 Manly      Redf L 12-30 Trial Mt Prtchrd Aubr L  0-16
Trial Group 20   Grif W 58-0                                      Syd Rstrs  Masc L  8-24 Rd03  St George  Masc W 38-6  St George  Masc L 12-34 
ChSh  St Geo-Ill Mudg W 48-16 Trial St Geo-Ill Figt L 20-24       Wests-Tig  Leic L 18-34 Rd04  Newcastle  Redf W 26-20 Newcastle  Redf L  4-26 
                                                                                          Rd05  Norths     Redf W 62-6  Norths     Redf W 32-14 Trial C Coast    Kanw   Cncld
Rd01  Melbourne  MRSt L 18-26 Rd01  Penrith    Penr L 26-36       Penrith    Penr L 16-24 Rd06  BYE                     BYE                     Rd01  Cronulla   Ende L  6-54
Rd02  Manly      Brok W 26-12 Rd02  Blacktown  Brok   Pspnd       Manly      Brok   Pspnd Rd07  Canterbury Belm   Pspnd Canterbury Belm   Pspnd Rd02  BYE
Rd03  Syd Rstrs  StAu W 26-16 Rd03  Norths     StAu L 12-30       Syd Rstrs  Redf W 30-16 Rd08  Victoria   Redf W 50-20 C Coast    Redf L  6-54 Rd03  Norths     Redf L 18-24
Rd04  Canterbury StAu W 38-0  Rd04  Mt Prtchrd Aubr W 24-22       Canterbury StAu W 25-24 Rd09  Balmain    Leic L 20-36 Balmain    Leic L 18-28 Rd04  Mt Prtchrd Aubr L 10-34
Rd05  Brisbane   StAu W 35-6  Rd05  BYE                           BYE                     Rd07  Canterbury Belm W 28-18 Canterbury Belm L  0-44 Rd05  Helnsburgh HmCE L  6-10
Rd06  Wests-Tig  StAu W 18-14 Rd06  Wests      StAu L 18-42       Wests-Tig  StAu L 24-28 MPSF  Illawarra  SMry L 14-46                         Rd06  BYE
Rd07  Gold Coast Robi W 40-30 Rd07  Parramatta Ring L 20-38       Parramatta Ring L 12-48                                                       Rd07  St Marys   HmCE L  0-16
Rd08  Canberra   Bruc W 34-20 Rd08  Canberra   Belc W 26-22       Cronulla   Ende L 14-30                                                       Rd08  Cronulla   Ende L  0-34
Rd09  Melbourne  StAu L  0-50 Rd09  Blacktown  Redf L 18-20       Manly      Redf W 30-14                                                       Rd09  C Coast    Redf L  0-38
Rd10  Cronulla   LngS W 32-22 Rd10  BYE                                                                                                         
Rd11  Penrith    Dubb         Rd11  Penrith    Dubb         Rd10  Penrith    Redf                                                               Rd10  Glebe      Redf        


2021 Player & Team Statistics

2021 Player Representatives

2021 Fixtures

Season 2021 News

Previous Seasons

NRL 2018-22 New FTA Deal
NRL 2018-22 Broadcast Agreement
Reynolds 2018-21 Contract Extension
NRL Clubs 2018-21 Funding Agreement
RLIF 2021 RLWC Qualifiication Process
Rabbitohs Submit Heffron Final Funding Application
Gagai Signs for 2018-21
NRL and RLPA Agree to Collective Bargaining Agreement for 2018-22
2018-22 NSW Government SFS and Stadium Australia Upgrade Program
NRL Launches 2018-22 Strategic Plan
Allan Signs for 2019-21
NSWRL and NSW-CRL to Re-Merge in 2021
Bennett Appointed 2020-21 Head Coach
Graham and Murray 2020-21 Contract Extension
Cook 2020-23 Contract Extension
Aqualand 2019-21 Home Jersey Sponsorship
Tom Burgess 2020-23 Contract Extension
Burns 2020-21 Contract Extension
Hawkins and Koloamatangi 2020-21 Contract Extensions
Tatola and Lowe 2020-21 Contract Extensions
Su'A signs for 2019-21
Josh Cook 2020-21 Contract Extension
Nicholls 2020-21 Contract Extension
Widders Appointed Womens Head Coach for 2020-21
Dargan Signs for 2020-21
Gale 2020-22 Contract Extension
CJ Mundine Signs for 2020-21
Walker 2021-22 Contract Extension
Arrow Signs for 2021-24
GAISF extends International Rugby League observer status for 2 years
Knight 2021-23 Contract Extension
Sele called up into the 2020 squad
Murray 2022-25 Contract Extension
Paulo, Taaffe, Ilias and Mamouzelos Contract Extensions
Jed Cartwright Signs for 2021-23
Sele 2021-23 Contract Extension
Graham 2022-24 Contract Extension
Johnston 2021-22 Contract Extension
Rabbitohs 2021 Junior Reps Coaching Structure
Marsters 2021 Contract Extensions
NSWRL 2021 One State Strategic Plan - Junior Reps Age Changes

Oct 2020

Rabbitohs remain at ANZ Stadium for 2021 and 2022
QRL 2021 Pathway Changes - Junior Reps Age Changes
Host and Milne sign for 2021-23
2021 Rabbitohs Junior Squads

Nov 2020

Menulog Rabbitohs 2021-23 Upper Rear Shoulders Sponsor
Koloamatangi 2021-23 Contract Extension
IRL - Nigeria and Ghana Rugby League awarded Affiliate Membership

Dec 2020

Moga signs for 2021
2021 NRL Rule Changes - 2 point 40m+ fieldgoals
2021 COVID-19 Sydney Outbreak - Greater Sydney Lockdown

Jan 2021

Corey Allan released
Mansour signs for 2021-22
Steve Antionelli Appointed 2021 NSW Cup Coach
2021-22 RLPA Agrees to Reduce NRL Player Payments by 6%
IRL to Recognise 1600 Internationals
Marshall signs for 2021
2021 ARLC Constitution Changes
2021 COVID-19 Sydney Outbreak - Queensland Borders Re-Open

Feb 2021

Mitchell, Walker and Johnston Indigenous All-Star Selections
Marshall NZ Maori All-Star Selection
Donovan and Barker Women's Indigenous All-Star Selections
Tatola 2022-24 Contract Extension
Cameron & Morocco awarded IRL Affiliate Memberships
Phillipines awarded IRL Observer Membership
Charity Shield Confirmed for Mudgee in 2022-23
Mitchell 2022-23 Contract Extension
2021 COVID-19 Sydney Outbreak - NSW 75% Stadium Capacity

Mar 2021

South Sydney Member Co. 15th Annual General Meeting
2021 COVID-19 Sydney Outbreak - NSW 100% Stadium Capacity
2021 COVID-19 Brisbane Outbreak - Broncos Relocated
2021 COVID-19 Brisbane Outbreak - Level 2 Protocols Activated
2021 COVID-19 Brisbane Outbreak - Round 4 Games Relocated
2021 NRL Medical Restructure

Apr 2021

2021 COVID-19 Brisbane Outbreak - Australian Schools Championship Cancelled
2021 NRL Introduces 18th Man
Heffron Centre Plans Approved

May 2021

2021 COVID-19 Sydney Moore Park Outbreak - NRL Returns to Level 3 Protocols in Sydney
2021 NRL Introduces Head Contact Sin Bin

2021 SSR Almanac / HOME / SEASON 2020